Colored Mascara: I’m totally in!!!

Let’s back to the 90’s!!! Let’s use colored mascara!!! It can be nostalgia, it can something kitsch, but I think it will result! And you? Are you in too?

– // –

Vamos voltar aos 90’s!!! E usar mascara de pestana com cores!!! Pode ser a nostalgia a falar mais alto, pode ser um revivalismo kitsch pós-moderno, mas eu acho que vai pegar! E vocês? Alinham?

CC

Via Refinery29.com

2 responses to “Colored Mascara: I’m totally in!!!

  1. This is my first time to your blog, so forgive my ignorance when I say “is that you?”.

    The pictures are really great and professional looking, I love the mascara and the lips! What type of lipstick do you have on? I love all three colours!

Leave a Reply

Archives

February 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829  
